Movie declutter 

Wolfenbüttel, 29 June 

My little brother and me just declutterd our movies …. we have hundreds of movies and now we went trough all of them, reorganisied and declttered many of them. 

A few years ago we had a Magazin Abonnement which send us movies every other week, so most of them are now going to the trash. But I saved some and thought why not using the calm before the storm, since university starts in September. I will try to watch all of them. And write quick reviews as kind of an movie Monday or whatever I will come up with.

I hope there will be some interest in it and I hope there will be some good movies. 

I mainly grab thriller, horror or action movies. Some are classics some I never heard of before. 

Xoxo luthien

Kommentar verfassen

