Stressed as Fuck 

Wolfenbüttel, the 25th of June 

Hell yeah, work work work. 

If anyone tells me, aaaah you don’t go to university right now … your just chilling around. I swear this person won’t have any teeth in his face! 

I work every fucking day right now! Get up at 7am and make the stables, then I ride the captain or take care of firstline, drive home and get some things done until I work in the afternoon again. 

Either the restaurant or the bar, and when I have an event I won’t be home again until 4.am so now you can calculate how much sleep I get in a week. 

Usually at the weekend I can sleep in, but my mum is on vacation so I have to do the stables also at the weekends. Today I hat a tiny little mental breakdown… my day started really really crappy. I couldn’t make it out of bed and then one of the horses nearly kicked me into a wall, then a giant transporter crossed our way and one of the other horses I had to bring out get crazy and ran away …yay …. I didn’t even hat the motivation or the power to get to captain today …. so I went home did my to do list of the day and slept from 11 am until 5pm. 

I have way too much stress right now and I didn’t make it to get some time for my mind to chill. 

Sleeping the whole day, really calms down myself. But I really need to fix this problem! Luckily next week my mum is back home so my weekend will be a little more relaxed. 

Funny thing, I changed university this year and also my subject, I’m waaaaaay to exited for everything 💕💕💕💕 

Also tomorrow there will be arriving an order, my nearly last order for the festival season and I want to make a look book with all the new thing I bought the last months💁🏻🦄🍾 

Kommentar verfassen

